KJ Ilulissat


KJ Ilulissat
Box 402
3952 Ilulissat
Tel. (+299) 94 26 63

Fill out my online form.

Medarbejdere i Ilulissat


Karl Jensen

Direktør / CEO
karl@kj.gl
(+299) 58 33 80

Palle Bendtsen

Økomonichef / CFO
palle@kj.gl
(+299) 58 33 10

Jørgen H. Andersen

Projektchef/Byggeri
jorgen@kj.gl
(+299) 52 86 36

Mads H Nørgaard

Bygningskonstruktør MAK/Projektleder
mads@kj.gl
(+299) 58 33 81

Jakob Forsingdal

Projektleder / Byggeri
jakob@kj.gl
(+299) 26 21 16

Søren Lindenhann

Opmåling

sl@kj.gl

(+299) 28 86 68

Hartvig Iversen

Værkføre/Værksted
hartvig@kj.gl
(+299) 55 64 40

Bo Simonsen

Formand/Jord
bo@kj.gl
(+299) 58 33 78

Se tidligere projekter og referencer


Følg os på Youtube


AASIAAT

Box 300, 3950 Aasiaat
Tel. (+299) 89 27 67

Jens Jensen
(+299) 89 27 67
(+299) 58 27 87
jens@kj.gl

ILULISSAT

Box 402, 3952 Ilulissat
Tel. (+299) 94 26 63

Karl Jensen
(+299) 94 26 63
(+299) 58 33 80
karl@kj.gl

Webbureau ITTP